Diana is the Chair of the NNELS Funders group and represents one of the network’s founding provinces. She is the Director of the Public Library Services Branch, Municipal Affairs, in the Province of Alberta (since 2010). She is the past chair of the Provincial Territorial Public Library Council. Davidson holds a PhD in Literature and is a published author. She is passionate about accessibility for libraries, publishers, and writers.